Forthcoming Events

The following is a combined itinerary for Swamiji, Sunandaji and Vedanta Academy events. For Swamiji’s schedule only, click here.
Itinerary / Events are subject to change. Please contact us to confirm before making any travel plans based on the information presented below.

February

Sun19Feb - 23

Bhagavad Gita, Chapter 4 by Sunandaji - Chennai, India

Time

(Sunday) 06:30 pm - 07:45 pm

Location

The Music Academy, T.T.K Road, Chennai

Organizer

Jayashree Rajaram | 9444278830

Sat25Feb - 28

Bhagavad Gita, Chapter 18A by Sunandaji - Colombo, Srilanka

Time

(Saturday) 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm

Location

Buddhist Cultural Centre, No.32 Sri Sambuddhathva Jayanthi Mawatha, Colombo 05, Sri lanka

Organizer

Umayal Venugopal : Cell (Sri Lanka) : +94 077 921 3854| Cell (India) : +91 738 750 3357 | Email: vedanta.sl@gmail.com

March

Fri3Mar - 7

Bhagavad Gita, Chapter 18A by Sunandaji - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Time

March 3 (Friday) - March 7 (Tuesday)

Organizer

Thu9Mar

Building Authentic Relationships by Sunandaji - Singapore

Event Details

Building Authentic Relationships

Time

(Thursday) 06:30 pm - 08:00 pm

Location

American Club Library

Organizer

Mrs. Agarwal | Ph. No. +65 9138-6025

Sat11Mar

20 Great Human Values Part 1 by Sunandaji - Singapore

Event Details

20 Human Values

 

Time

(Saturday) 07:00 pm - 08:15 pm

Location

RELC International Hotel, Orange Grove Road, Singapore 258352

Organizer

Mr. Dhimant Shah | Ph. no. +65 9663 5499

Sun12Mar

20 Great Human Values Part 2 by Sunandaji - Singapore

Event Details

20 Human Values

 

Time

(Sunday) 07:00 pm - 08:15 pm

Location

RELC International Hotel, Orange Grove Road, Singapore 258352

Organizer

Mr. Dhimant Shah | Ph. no. +65 9663 5499

April

No Events

May

Fri5May

Seminar by Swamiji - Malaysia

Time

May 5 (Friday) - May 5 (Friday)

Sat20May - 24

National Youth Camp

Event Details

National Youth Camp - Vedanta Academy

Time

May 20 (Saturday) - May 24 (Wednesday)

Location

Vedanta Academy, Pune, India

Organizer

Shweta - Ph: +91 9372193930 | Email: events@vedantaworld.org

June

Thu8Jun

Life in Focus by Swamiji - London, UK

Time

June 8 (Thursday) - June 8 (Thursday)

Location

Cadogan Hall, 5 Sloane Terrace, Belgravia, London SW1X 9DQ, UK

Organizer

Vedanta Institute London I 020 83573236 I info@vedanta.org.uk

Mon12Jun - 15

Bhagavad Gita, Chapter 5 by Sunandaji - London, UK

Event Details

 

Time

June 12 (Monday) - June 15 (Thursday)

Location

Conway Hall - 25 Red Lion Square London WC1R 4RL

Organizer

Vedanta Institute London I 020 83573236 I info@vedanta.org.uk

July

Thu6Jul

Guru Purnima Discourse by Swamiji - Chennai, India

Time

July 6 (Thursday) - July 6 (Thursday)

Sun30Jul - 1Aug

Bhagavad Gita, By Sunandaji - Cape Town, South Africa

Time

July 30 (Sunday) - August 1 (Tuesday)

August

Sun30Jul - 1Aug

Bhagavad Gita, By Sunandaji - Cape Town, South Africa

Time

July 30 (Sunday) - August 1 (Tuesday)

Mon7Aug - 9

Bhagavad Gita, by Sunandaji - Durban, South Africa

Time

August 7 (Monday) - August 9 (Wednesday)

Sun13Aug

Lecture by Swamiji - Johannesburg, South Africa

Time

August 13 (Sunday) - August 13 (Sunday)

Mon14Aug - 16

Bhagavad Gita, by Sunandaji - Johannesburg, South Africa

Time

August 14 (Monday) - August 16 (Wednesday)

September

No Events

October

No Events

November

No Events

December

Tue12Dec - 17

Vedanta Retreat

Time

December 12 (Tuesday) - December 17 (Sunday)

Location

Vedanta Academy, Malavali

Organizer

Email: events@vedantaworld.org